Konsultacje pracowników

 

dr hab. Monika Baer
Konsultacje: poniedziałki 14.00-15.00, środy 12.15-13.15 
E-mail: monika.baer@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 12
Telefon: (071) 3752855 

 

dr Ewa Banasiewicz-Ossowska
Konsultacje: środy 9.30-10.45, 12.15-13.00 
E-mail: ewa.banasiewicz-ossowska@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 31
Telefon: (071) 3752687

 

dr Artur Boguszewicz
Konsultacje:
E-mail: artur.boguszewicz@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 35
Telefon: (071) 3752726

 

dr Grzegorz Dąbrowski
Kosultacje:
E-mail: grzegorz.dabrowski@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 32
Telefon: (071) 3752653

 

dr hab. Robert Klementowski, prof. UWr
Konsultacje: 
E-mail: robert.klementowski@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 20
Telefon: 

 

dr Konrad Górny
Konsultacje: 
E-mail: konrad.gorny@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 37
Telefon: (071) 3752256

 

dr hab. Eugeniusz Kłosek, prof. UWr
Konsultacje:
E-mail: eugeniusz.klosek@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 17
Telefon: (071) 3430553

 

dr Katarzyna Majbroda
Konsultacje: 
E-mail: katarzyna.majbroda@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 19
Telefon: (071) 3752903 

 

dr Mirosław Marczyk
Konsultacje: 
E-mail: miroslaw.marczyk@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 13
Telefon: (071) 3752514

 

dr Małgorzata Michalska
Konsultacje: czwartki 14.00-16.00 
E-mail: malgorzata.michalska@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 31
Telefon: (071) 3752687

 

dr Michał Mokrzan
Konsultacje: poniedziałki 14.00-16.00
E-mail: michal.mokrzan@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 13
Telefon: (071) 3752514

 

dr hab. Grzegorz Pełczyński, prof. UWr 
Konsultacje: środy 8.00-9.00, 14.30-15.30 
E-mail: grzegorz.pelczynski@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 14 
Telefon: (071) 3752719

 

dr Janina Radziszewska
Konsultacje: środy: 12.00-13.00, czwartki 13.15-14.15
E-mail: janina.radziszewska@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 12
Telefon: (071) 3752855

 

dr hab. Jarosław Syrnyk, prof. UWr
Konsultacje: poniedziałki 16.30-17.30, środy 15.15-16.15
E-mail: jaroslaw.syrnyk@uwr.edu.pl
Numer pokoju: 20
Telefon: